Steyning Grammar School Steyning Grammar School

Sports Fixtures

Prospectus Gallery Latest News

Upper School: 01903 814555

Church Street: 01903 814786

Rock Road: 01903 744884

Boarding: 01903 817601

Main Email: sgs@sgs.uk.net

More contact details

×

Sports Fixtures

Sports Fixtures

 

At Steyning Grammar School we have a large and exciting extra-curricular programme with a variety of teams and clubs. Please see below for fixtures and clubs. 

Click on Image to Show Larger Image

Please note, this is a paid club that students have signed up for in advance. (Sign up for the next term, will be open at the end of the term).

 

Please email the teacher in charge of that club or team if you have any questions

LH = Mr Hegarty - dhegarty@sgs.uk.net  AMH – Mrs Hutchings - ahutchings@sgs.uk.net   

ALM = Mrs Morris - amorris@sgs.uk.net   HPB = Miss Bell - hbell@sgs.uk.net  

LT= Mr Talbot - ltalbot@sgs.uk.net   KRT = Mrs Talbot ktalbot@sgs.uk.net

HML = Mrs Lamb  hlamb@sgs.uk.net   MKH = Mr Hurst - mhurst@sgs.uk.net   

MRQ = Mr Queen – mqueen@sgs.uk.net   JEC = Mr Carpenter jcarpenter@sgs.uk.net   

EPK = Miss Kavvadias  ekavvadias@sgs.uk.net    WGB = Mr Brookes - wbrookes@sgs.uk.net   

NI = Mr Irwin - nirwin@sgs.uk.net

 

Sometimes due to circumstances out of our control a fixture may not return on time. On these occasions or  in case of an emergency please ring this mobile number 07919894637 and a member of the PE leadership team should be able to assist you. Please only use this number after 4.30pm, any other queries can be resolved by calling the school office or emailing the teacher in charge of that team.